Tell me how I´m supposed to breath with no air?

En ny favorit .. Här blev jag förälskad!

 
Tell me how I'm suppose to breathe with no air ...

If I should die before I wake,
Its cause you took my breath away.
Losing you is like living in a world with no air

I'm here,alone,
Didn't want to leave.
My heart won't move, it's incomplete.
Wish there was a way that I can make you to understand,

But how, do you expect me, to live alone with just me?
'Cause my world revolves around you,
Its so hard for me to breathe.

Tell me how I'm supposed to breathe with no air.
Can't live, can't breathe with no air.
That's how I feel when I know you ain't there.
There's No Air ,No Air.
Got me out here in the water so deep.
Tell me how you gon' be without me.
If you ain't here, I just can't breathe.
Its No Air No Air.
No air air ...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0