Fuck my life favoriter

Om ni inte varit inne på denna sida så missar ni något!
Här är iaf några av mina favoriter från sidan hittills..

Today, I started a fight at a lesbian bar and lost. I'm a man. FML


Today, I saw my male boss holding a purse. Just to be a smart ass, I made fun of him as if the purse was his. It was his. FML


Today, I was trying on lingerie in the dressing room of Victoria's Secret with my boyfriend next to me. I told my him in a seductive, playful tone "You can stay and watch if you give me a piece of your gum." He said "No I only have three more" and left the room. FML

Today, I lost 200 dollars while playing poker with my new sunglasses. Turns out you can see the cards in the reflection. FML


Today I was watching TV when the Jim Beam commercial comes on with the hot chick saying how she likes her men fat and hairy. My mom walks in and says "See honey, you still have a chance." FML.

Funnyfunnyfunny!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lejla

hahahha rolig sida! Dit ska man gå in när man är deppig!

2009-02-19 @ 23:06:49
URL: http://leekiii.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback